Тел. (495) 980-82-42                                                       

This page require Adobe Flash 9.0 (or higher) plug in.

Итоги конкурса "Лучший технолог"

Четверг, 01 Ноябрь 2012. В разделе Главная

Results of Best Technologist 2012 contest


On October 23rd, 2012 PCAR summarized Best Technologist 2012 contest.

The competition arranged for the fourth time running within International Scientific and Practical Conference Cosmetic Industry: Looking to the Future was held with great success and attracted a considerable amount of participants. Following good tradition, the event again had been sponsored by CPL Aromas Ltd., English Fragrance house, and ZAO NovaCom, exclusive distributor of CPL production on Russian market.

            This year the technologists’ task was to develop formulation of moisturizing body milk meeting requirements stipulated by the brief and using one of three fragrances submitted by CPL Aromas Ltd.

Final products evaluation consisted of two stages. Firstly, four expert commissions, including National Cosmetic Chemists Society, ANO Parfumtest, NPC Cosmoprodtest, Department of Merchandising and Commodity Expertise of Plekhanov’ Institute evaluated conformity of the formulations to Customs Union Technical Regulations as well as their claimed consumers’ characteristics. Then, the products were assessed by the Conference participants. Based on both testing stages results the winner had been revealed.

First prize was awarded to Elena Isaeva, Chief development technologist, SM Michell. At the Award Ceremony general sponsors – Nina I. Demenok, NovaCom GM, and Angus McJannet, CPL Aromas Ltd., presented her with valuable prize - Apple iPAD new Wi-Fi+4G .

Nadezhda Zamyatina, technologist, RealCosmetics, had taken second place and was awarded by PCAR with Certificate for free attendance of Conference 2013.

Julia Chernova, technologist, Laboratory Toscani, became the bronze winner and was presented with books from School of Cosmetic Chemists.

All participants of the contest have received present gifts from general sponsors and PCAR.

PCAR Executive Director Alexandra Scorobogatova and President of Best Technologist Contest Organization Committee Tatiana Puchkova appreciate all contestants as well as sponsoring companies ZAO NovaCom and CPL Aromas Ltd. for their interest and support.


Photo: Nina Demenok (NovaCom), Elena Isaeva (winner of Best Technologist Сontest),

Angus McJannet, (CPL Aromas Ltd), Tatiana Puchkova (National Cosmetic Chemists

Society of Russia)

No video selected.

Social Bookmarks